Thank you for your interest in FAFCO. To better assist you, please contact the representative based off where you are located below.

Devin Cahn Associates Inc
3032 W Bearss Avenue
Tampa, Florida 33618
Tel: 813.265.3426
Fax: 813.265.3029

Thank you for your interest in FAFCO.

To better assist you, please contact the representative based off where you are located below.

Devin Cahn Associates Inc
3032 W Bearss Avenue
Tampa, Florida 33618
Tel: 813.265.3426
Fax: 813.265.3029

West Territory

Rick Diaz
Territory Manager

Tel: 805.754.5528
Email: rick@devincahn.com

Marty Sandoval
Territory Manager

Tel: 480.717.8892
Email: marty@devincahn.com

Russell Kennedy
Territory Manager

Tel: 760.445.3874
Email: russell@devincahn.com

Southeast Territory

Mary DiVittorio
SE Region Manager
Tel: 704.241.8384
Email: mary@devincahn.com

Larry Kelley
Territory Manager
Tel: 404.886.7639
Email: larry@devincahn.com

Joe Hunt
Territory Manager

Tel: 843.560.0053
Email: joeh@devincahn.com

Northeast Territory

Chet Williams
NE Region Manager
Tel: 404.886.4419
Email: chet@devincahn.com

Greg Hughes
Territory Manager

Tel: 203.584.0681
Email: greg@devincahn.com